Hello! I’m Crystal!

Published October 10, 2011 by livingpassionatelycoach

Welcome to my Depression and Fibromyalgia blog.   I keep this blog to share my l ife with the world. I am a mental health advocate, fellow sufferer, and concearned citizen of this planet. I am a Christian by faith so when I write, sometimes, that is the view I am coming from.  It’s not something I just “do”, it’s something I try my very best at doing and having the rich relationship with the Lord and others that is needed to live a courageous and victorious life. : )  Tomorrow, I will write a little more about myself. Until then, Be Blessed.

Coach Crystal D

2 comments on “Hello! I’m Crystal!

  • Leave a Reply

