Thursdays Post

Published October 14, 2011 by livingpassionatelycoach

Wow….So much has happened to me in the last 24 hrs. I got up early (5:30 am) yesterday and got my day started by completing my homework in my college English class. Then, I got my kids off to school. I had some much needed alone time with the Lord. The Lord spoke to me and said, “No more pain pills. No more Fibromyalgia. I have healed you. Welcome to a new life.” At first, I was amazed. I knew I was expecting this day for a long, long time. Part of me is super excited, the other a little scared. When you hurt head to toe all day and night every day, it’s hard to wrap your head and heart around not having pain. I went through the first day a little leary. I can honestly tell you that the pain tried to come back and Satan was trying to talk me out of my healing because he has done that to me before. All he is good for is to lie, kill, and destroy. First, he lies or spins the truth to where it is perverted, then he destroys the life he promises, then he will kill to stop the Gospel from being told. He is a real enemy. Thank God Jesus gave us weapons to use against him. He is a defeated foe. Tuesday was day two no more pain pills. Satan leaned against my body in a very fierce way. I almost caved and took a pain pill. Wednesday was the best day, Day 3 no pain pills. No pain AT ALL. Today, Thursday, October 13, 2011 is Day FOUR of NO pain pills. It was a very stressful day at work dealing with people and their lying mouths. I am praying over my jobs because the demonic has a very tight grip on that area of my life . I almost quit my job today over a LIE. I won’t get into all that…just know it was soooo stressful. I hold my tension and stress in my neck and shoulders lower back too. I missed my pain pills but am standing firm for the healing. You see, my message to the world is God loves you, he is not mad at you; you do not have to “perform” to “win” God’s love. It’s unconditional, undeserved, free love. Writing this blog really helps the tension go down. I can feel the emotions releasing all ready. Thank you for being here with me. I’m really painfully shy in person until I get to know ya. Then, we are family from that point on. Today at work showed me that I really do need to focus on getting my coaching practice filled so I can live the dream I want to live. I’m tired of being stepped on, kicked around, told she’s got no value, and living someone else’s vision for my life or other people thinking they have the right to place a low value on me just because I am new somewhere and don’t fit in. I kinda like not “fitting in” because I don’t agree with the main stream media anyways. I am unique, one of a kind, precious in God’s eyes and so are you. I am soooo tired because I only got two hours of sleep last night. : ) I am going to go relax, take a nice warm bath tonight and just chillax. : 0 ) Awww….Beautiful Thursday. Fridays are my FAVORITE days. : )

Leave a Reply

