Who am I?

Published December 17, 2011 by livingpassionatelycoach

Who is Coach CrystalD?

I am a wife to James Derrick Dunn. I am a mother of 3 beautiful kids, Dylan, Anabella and Isaac. I love healing, God, music, art, dancing, and relaxing.  i don’t get a lot of time to relax. I enjoy it while I can. : )  I love massages. I had Fibromyalgia for over 7 years. God recently healed me from that. No pain now for 9 weeks. I have had a set back from the Depression. I had to pray really hard and as a result have gone back on my medications. I have not given up on total healing. I have decided to dig deeper with God and heal some underlying causes he has revealed.  I did struggle with my faith a little bit as a result of crying and breaking down for over 5 hrs last week. I can tell you, medication has made a difference.  I don’t expect to be on the meds for a lifetime. I do expect to heal along my journey. I will share my healing and things I learn on both of my blogs as I feel inspired to do so. I no longer allow myself to feel like I am a victim of life.  I am victorious in life. This blog is my daily release. My other blog will mostly be about issues that I have learned about and would like clients to see.  It’s my coaching site. This site is more my “friend” site. I hope you will enjoy the benefit of both sites.

More to come on who Iam via radio.

Love, blessings, peace n joy,

Crystal dunn

Leave a Reply

