Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Published December 24, 2011 by livingpassionatelycoach

I got up at 4 am raring to go again. I think I am cycling again. ugh. My counselor has noticed that about me too. Lately, if I take a nap during the day while I am not working, I get up the next day around 4 am. It’s so frustrating. I go to bed late too thinking this won’t happen.  I am resting really good though.  I decided to get up and keep you guys company. : )  I am looking forward to a very blessed new year. It’s my goal to make it my best year EVER!!! I am making coffee and I can smell its sweet aroma calling me now from the kitchen. My kids are anxiously awaiting to see what they get for Christmas. My wonderful hubby and my friend wrapped the presents last night soooo….mommy doesn’t even know what they got. I kinda like that. I plan on doing a lot of reading and just enjoying the day today. I may post later, I may not. Either way, Merry Christmas and a Blessed, Prosperous and Happy New Year!

Cheers,

Coach Crystal D

Leave a Reply

