A New Life Perspective

Published January 8, 2012 by livingpassionatelycoach

Don’t ya just love when the Lord speaks directly to you? I woke up this morning excited in my spirit. I get this way everytime God wants to move in a mighty and special way. I didn’t know it was gonna be in my life plus the lives of all who went to Champions’ today. The Lord woke me up at 5:30 am and started speaking to me to pick up and read this book titled Healing the Sick by T.L. Osborn. I was obedient and started reading it. God said he healed us ALL. ALL ALL! I was intrigued. I have always known in my heart that God does indeed heal us ALL. Sometimes it is instaneous which we call a miracle and right fully so. Other times as in my case and some others (maybe we are a bit hard headed, I dunno, only God knows), It is a journey. A process. Life is a journey and process. Let’s slow down, take care of each other and enjoy it. We might find out that we enjoy it. I found a new scripture that I am completely in love with. I am standing on it in my own life so please keep me accountable. It is Matthew 14:36-As many as touched Christ were made PERFECTLY WHOLE. I want to be perfectly whole and enjoy my life….how about you? It is so “hard” because God is so simple. We complicate things, I know I do. Give me a simple task and I can get overwhelmed in all the details. LOL. Healing really is that simple. Receive it today. Today I choose to be made perfectly whole. : ) Will you?

 

CoachCrystal D

One comment on “A New Life Perspective

Leave a Reply

