Week One of Total Health

Published January 12, 2012 by livingpassionatelycoach

Dear Friends,

I have had 4 consecutive days where tiredness and depression are not an issue. I feel wholly connected and at peace. I am happy. I have even started to wear make-up and fix my hair when I leave the house. I really like this feeling and intend to bask in the glow of the cold but beautiful day today is. My kids have noticed a difference in their mom. I am healthy. I feel great. I am starting to look good too. What prompted this change? Mindset changes and diet changes thanks to Advocare’s 24 day challenge. I will write you my challenge story tomorrow and explain why choose Advocare. : )

CoachCrystalD

Leave a Reply

